Close
  • PKI
  • TMX
Contact Us Search

Presentations 

 

Webcasts

Upcoming events DATE & TIME DETAILS
     
Past events DATE & TIME DETAILS
Q3 2022 Results Conference Call 6:30 a.m. MDT (8:30 a.m. EDT) on Thursday, November 3, 2022

Webcast Replay

Transcription

Q3 2022 Business Update 7:00 a.m. MDT (9:00 a.m. EDT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Webcast Replay
Q2 2022 Results Conference Call 6:30 a.m. MDT (8:30 a.m. EDT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Webcast Replay

Transcription

Q1 2022 Results Conference Call

6:30 a.m. MDT (8:30 a.m. EDT)  Thursday, May 5, 2022

Webcast Replay

Q4 2021 Results Conference Call

6:30 a.m. MST (8:30 a.m. EST) 

Friday, March 4, 2022

Webcast Replay

M&M Analyst Call

4:00 p.m. MDT (6:00 p.m. EDT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Webcast Replay

2021 Investor Day

7:00 a.m. MDT (9:00 a.m. EDT)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Live Stream Replay
Q3 2021 Results Conference Call

6:30 a.m. MDT (8:30 a.m. EDT) 

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Webcast Replay
Q2 2021 Results Conference Call

6:30 a.m. MDT (8:30 a.m. EDT)

Friday, August 6, 2021

Webcast Replay
Q1 2021 Results Conference Call

6:30 a.m. MST (8:30 a.m. EST)

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Webcast Replay
Q4 2020 Results Conference Call

6:30 a.m. MST (8:30 a.m. EST)

Friday, March 5, 2021

Webcast Replay
Q3 2020 Results Conference Call 6:30 a.m. MST (8:30 a.m. EST)
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Webcast Replay

Q2 2020 Results Conference Call

6:30 a.m. MDT (8:30 a.m. EDT)
Friday, August 7, 2020

Webcast Replay
Q1 2020 Results Conference Call 6:30 a.m. MDT (8:30 a.m. EDT)
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Webcast Replay
Q4 2019 Results Conference Call 6:30 a.m. MST (8:30 a.m. EST)
Friday, March 6, 2020
Webcast Replay
Q3 2019 Results Conference Call 6:30 a.m. MDT (8:30 a.m. EDT)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Webcast Replay
Q2 2019 Results Conference Call 6:30 a.m. MDT (8:30 a.m. EDT)
Friday, August 2, 2019
Webcast Replay
Q1 2019 Results Conference Call 6:30 a.m. MDT (8:30 a.m. EDT)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Webcast Replay
Parkland
General
Inquiries
1-877-906-6644
Media
Inquiries
1-403-355-3484
24H Emergency
Response
1-888-996-1122