TMX:
PKI
Price:
Change:
Quotes delayed 20 minutes

Retail

Parkland sells gasoline and diesel to motorists through a network of retail service stations across Canada and the northern tier of the United States. We provide quality fuel through a variety of brands and our supply platform ensures our customers get the fuel they need.

Chevron

brand-retail-chevron.png

Parkland is a proud retail branded distributor of Chevron in Canada. The brand Chevron has been present in British Columbia since 1935. Today there are 180 retail fueling locations in BC offering Chevron with Techron. Loyal Chevron customers are accustomed to our premium fuel offering, product-rich convenience stores, quality quick serve restaurants and the cleanest gas station bathrooms.

Visit Website Operate a Station Become a Dealer
brand-retail-esso.png

Esso

Parkland is a proud retail branded distributor of Esso in Canada and has been since 2005. Parkland owns or supplies over 550 Esso retail stations across Canada.

Visit Website Operate a Station Become a Dealer

Fas Gas Plus

brand-retail-fasgas.png

Founded in Red Deer in 1975, Fas Gas Plus has grown to over 150 locations across the country. Customers have come to know Fas Gas Plus as a place where they will consistently receive better value and great service.

Visit Website Operate a Station Become a Dealer

Pioneer

brand-retail-pioneer.png

Pioneer has been proudly serving Ontario motorists for more than five decades. We have worked hard to be the low-price leader in each market we serve, and are committed to giving our customers the best possible value on each and every visit.

Visit Website Operate a Station Become a Dealer

RaceTrac

brand-retail-racetrac.png

Race Trac's stations, which reach across Canada, are locally owned by independent dealers who offer products and services that often cater to the unique needs of the non-urban communities they operate in.

Operate a Station Become a Dealer

Superpumper

brand-retail-superpumper.png

Superpumper, Inc. is a regional convenience store chain based in Minot, North Dakota. It was founded in 1983, and presently has 14 convenience store locations. In 1996, Superpumper, Inc. merged with Farstad Oil, Inc. to form SPF Energy, Inc.

Visit Website Operate a Station Become a Dealer
brand-commercial-um.png

Ultramar

Parkland owns and operates over 500 Ultramar dealer and commissioned agent retail service stations in Eastern Canada. Most stations are paired with an On the Run or Corner Store convenience store. See you on the way!

Visit Website Operate a Station Become a Dealer

TMX:
PKI
Prix:

Changement:
Citations retardées de 20 minutes

Vente au détail

Parkland vend de l’essence et du diesel aux automobilistes par le biais d’un réseau de stations-service d’un bout à l’autre du Canada et dans les États du Nord des États-Unis. Nous fournissons du carburant de qualité au moyen d’une vaste gamme de marques et notre plateforme d’approvisionnement nous permet de fournir à nos clients le carburant dont ils ont besoin.

Chevron

brand-retail-chevron.png

Parkland est maintenant le fier distributeur au détail de la marque Chevron dans l’ensemble du Canada. La marque Chevron est présente en Colombie-Britannique depuis 1935. Aujourd’hui, 180 points de vente de carburant en Colombie-Britannique offrent du carburant Chevron à base de Techron. Les fidèles clients de la marque Chevron sont friands de notre offre d’essence super, nos dépanneurs proposant une très vaste gamme de produits, nos restaurants de qualité offrant un service rapide et nos salles de bain de stations-service toujours très propres.

Visitez le site Web Exploitez une station-service Devenez détaillant
brand-retail-esso.png

Esso

Depuis 2005, Parkland est le fier distributeur au détail de la marque Esso dans l’ensemble du Canada. En outre, l’entreprise possède et approvisionne plus de 550 stations-service Esso partout au Canada.

Visitez le site Web Exploitez une station-service Devenez détaillant

Fas Gas Plus

brand-retail-fasgas.png

Fondée à Red Deer en 1975, Fas Gas Plus compte aujourd’hui plus de 150 établissements à l’échelle du Canada. Les clients de Fas Gas Plus savent qu’ils auront droit à une valeur ajoutée et à un excellent service.

Visitez le site Web Exploitez une station-service Devenez détaillant

Pioneer

brand-retail-pioneer.png

Pioneer répond avec fierté aux besoins des automobilistes de l’Ontario depuis plus de cinq décennies. Nous avons travaillé d’arrache-pied pour passer chef de file en matière de bas prix dans chaque segment de marché que nous desservons, et nous tenons à ce que nos clients profitent de la meilleure valeur possible à chacune de leur visite.

Visitez le site Web Exploitez une station-service Devenez détaillant

RaceTrac

brand-retail-racetrac.png

Les stations Race Trac, présentes dans l’ensemble du Canada, appartiennent à des détaillants locaux indépendants offrant des produits et services qui répondent souvent aux besoins uniques des collectivités non urbaines dans lesquelles ils mènent leurs activités.

Exploitez une station-service Devenez détaillant

Superpumper

brand-retail-superpumper.png

Superpumper, inc est une chaîne de dépanneurs régionale établie à Minot, au Dakota du Nord. Fondée en 1983, cette chaîne compte maintenant 14 dépanneurs. En 1996, Superpumper inc a fusionné avec Farstad Oil, inc pour former SPF Energy, inc.

Visitez le site Web Exploitez une station-service Devenez détaillant
brand-commercial-um.png

Ultramar

Parkland possède et exploite plus de 500 stations-service au détail Ultramar exploitées par des opérateurs indépendants ou des agents autorisés dans l’est du Canada. La plupart des stations-service comportent un Dépanneur du coin ou un dépanneur On the run. On se croisera bientôt!

Visitez le site Web Exploitez une station-service Devenez détaillant